Mark Levinson Playlist No. 2001 Coffee Table Book 
Home Theater News General News
Written by   
Friday, 28 September 2001

Here is an audio alert for true Mark Levinson enthusiasts. Madrigal, the parent company of the Mark Levinson brand of high end audio components, has released a beautiful book all about the line, its products and the processes that go into making the components.

The cost for the book is $12 and they are available through authorized dealers.

No. 2001 Playlist is not really audio literature as much as it is lustful reading on some of the world’s most high performance and sexy components. The entire Levinson line is covered in glossy detail yet there is little mention of sister brands Revel, Proceed and Madrigal Imaging. Perhaps there are more books pending? Collectors and fans of the Mark Levinson brand will want to kick that old TV Guide to the floor to make space for their Playlist No. 2001 on their coffee table.

Like this article? Bookmark and share with any of the sites below.
Digg!Reddit!!Google!StumbleUpon!Yahoo!Free social bookmarking plugins and extensions for Joomla! websites!
Joomla SEF URLs by Artio