Audio Video Revolution Forum

Audio Video Revolution Forum (http://www.avrev.com/forum/index.php)
-   Amplifiers (Mono, Stereo & Multi-Channel) (http://www.avrev.com/forum/amplifiers-mono-stereo-multi-channel-4/)
-   -   Worl HiFi Group is the new distributor for Electrocompaniet! (http://www.avrev.com/forum/amplifiers-mono-stereo-multi-channel/939-worl-hifi-group-new-distributor-electrocompaniet.html)

World HiFi Group 10-25-2007 02:55 PM

Worl HiFi Group is the new distributor for Electrocompaniet!

Hello everyone! Just a note to let everyone know that we are the new distributor for Eletrocompaniet and you will be seeing much more of Electro in the coming year. There are many new and exciting products from this company with more to come. I am not an engineer, but questions are welcome and I will check back and answer as quickly and as often as I can.

Happy listening!

Todd Walldorf
World HiFi Group

JerryDelColliano 10-25-2007 03:38 PM

Re: Worl HiFi Group is the new distributor for Electrocompaniet!

Can you tell us how you got the line and what potential consumers might expect in the coming months?

Why should they buy Electro over brands that are more well known in the states like Krell, Levinson, Linn, Classe', Bel Canto etc...?

deacongreg 10-25-2007 08:59 PM

This is definitely a surprise. Its been a very long time since I`ve heard about them. I remember them years ago when first getting into the High End. I thought Electrocompaniet was long out of business!!

World HiFi Group 10-30-2007 10:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by JerryDelColliano (Post 4881)
Can you tell us how you got the line and what potential consumers might expect in the coming months?

Why should they buy Electro over brands that are more well known in the states like Krell, Levinson, Linn, Classe', Bel Canto etc...?

Hi Jerry,

Thanks for your questions: